Töötajad

Müügiosakond Tallinn

  • Marko Reinhold
    müügidirektor (projektimüük)
    marko@valnes.ee
    +372 510 05 83
  • Veiko Pilve
    projektijuht (lukustusprojektid)
    veiko@valnes.ee
    +372 501 43 21
  • Mati Soostar
    hulgimüügijuht
    mati@valnes.ee
    +372 566 916 11
  • Kristjan Nöör
    Läbipääsusüsteemide müügijuht
    kristjan@valnes.ee
    +372 581 113 85
  • Raivo Kuu
    el. toodete insener
    raivo@valnes.ee
    +372 501 30 90
  • Kadi Taelma
    müügikonsultant
    kadi@valnes.ee
    +372 505 88 42
  • Helen Sarevet
    müügikonsultant
    helen@valnes.ee
    +372 568 011 45

Müügiosakond Riia

Juhtkond

  • Alvar Veersalu
    nõukoguesimees
    alvar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Kuldar Saun
    juhatuse esimees
    kuldar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Regina Suzi
    juhatuse assistent
    regina@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85

Kontor