fbpx

Personnel

Sales Department Tallinn

  • Marko Reinhold
    Sales Director (project sales)
    marko@valnes.ee
    +372 510 05 83
  • Veiko Pilve
    Project Manager (locking projects)
    veiko@valnes.ee
    +372 501 43 21
  • Mati Soostar
    Wholesale Manager
    mati@valnes.ee
    +372 566 916 11
  • Taavi Kalvik
    Manager of Electronic Products
    taavi@valnes.ee
    +372 569 626 30
  • Tambet Kõrv
    Sales Manager of Electronic Products
    tambet@valnes.ee
    +372 569 930 95
  • Mihkel-Eduard Luude
    Engineer of Electronic Products
    support@valnes.ee
    +372 56 202 139
  • Artur Pjatkov
    Engineer of Electronic Products
    support@valnes.ee
    +372 566 907 84
  • German Rumjantsev
    Sales Consultant
    german@valnes.ee
    +372 568 011 45
  • Kadi Taelma
    Estimator
    kadi@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85

Sales Departmen Riga

Management

  • Kuldar Saun
    Chairman of the Management Board
    kuldar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Alvar Veersalu
    Chairman of the Supervisory Board
    alvar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85

Office

  • Devi Raju
    Purchasing Manager
    devi@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Inna Nõmmsalu
    Sales Assistant
    inna@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Pille Kasekamp
    Marketing Assistant
    pille@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Kadri Kuldma
    Office Assistant
    kadri@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85

 

The Valnes.ee website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Additional information available here: Use of cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close