Personnel

Sales Department Tallinn

  • Marko Reinhold
    Sales Director (project sales)
    marko@valnes.ee
    +372 510 05 83
  • Veiko Pilve
    Project Manager (locking projects)
    veiko@valnes.ee
    +372 501 43 21
  • Mati Soostar
    Wholesale Manager
    mati@valnes.ee
    +372 566 916 11
  • Taavi Kalvik
    Project Manager of Electronic Products
    taavi@valnes.ee
    +372 569 626 30
  • Kristjan Nöör
    Sales Manager of Access Solutions
    kristjan@valnes.ee
    +372 581 113 85
  • Jago Niin
    Engineer of Electronic Products
    jago@valnes.ee
    +372 562 02 139
  • Kadi Taelma
    Sales Consultant
    kadi@valnes.ee
    +372 505 88 42
  • Helen Sarevet
    Sales Consultant (design products)
    helen@valnes.ee
    +372 568 011 45

Sales Departmen Riga

Management

  • Alvar Veersalu
    Chairman of the Supervisory Board
    alvar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Kuldar Saun
    Chairman of the Management Board
    kuldar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85

Office


 

The Valnes.ee website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Additional information available here: Use of cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close