Personnel

Sales Department Tallinn

  • Marko Reinhold
    Sales Director (project sales)
    marko@valnes.ee
    +372 510 05 83
  • Veiko Pilve
    Project Manager (locking projects)
    veiko@valnes.ee
    +372 501 43 21
  • Mati Soostar
    Wholesale Manager
    mati@valnes.ee
    +372 566 916 11
  • Taavi Kalvik
    Project Manager of Electronic Products
    taavi@valnes.ee
    +372 569 626 30
  • Kristjan Nöör
    Sales Manager of Access Solutions
    kristjan@valnes.ee
    +372 581 113 85
  • Raivo Kuu
    Engineer of Electronic Products
    raivo@valnes.ee
    +372 501 30 90
  • Kadi Taelma
    Sales Consultant
    kadi@valnes.ee
    +372 505 88 42
  • Helen Sarevet
    Sales Consultant
    helen@valnes.ee
    +372 568 011 45

Sales Departmen Riga

Management

  • Alvar Veersalu
    Chairman of the Supervisory Board
    alvar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Kuldar Saun
    Chairman of the Management Board
    kuldar@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85
  • Regina Suzi
    Management Board Assistant
    regina@valnes.ee
    +372 656 54 85

Office